Emory@Unisi 2017

emory-2017 logo
Organizing Committee
  • Daniela Valensin
  • Gabriella Tamasi
  • José Soria
  • Vincent Conticello
  • Nathan Jui


Bilateral Committee


Daniela Valensin, Coordinator of Summer School

Gabriella Tamasi, Coordinator of Summer School

Annalisa Santucci, Chair of Department of Biotechnology, Chemistry & Pharmacy, and Director Biochemistry & Molecular Biology PhD School

Stefano Mangani - Director Chemical & Pharmaceutical Sciences PhD School

Alessandro Donati – Director of Chemistry Undergraduate Schools

Agnese Magnani - Department of Biotechnology, Chemistry & Pharmacy Research Delegate



Stefan Lutz - Chair of Department of Chemistry, Emory University

Josè Soria

Vincent Conticello

Nathan Jui

Michael McCormick

Tracy Morkin McGill

Francesco Evangelista

Matthew Weinschenk

Douglas Moulford

Simon Blakey

James Kindt

Justin Gullivan

emory-2017 sponsors
Summer School Activities and Abstracts
1st Emory-UniSi Research Symposium & DBCF Research Day