Department Council

The Department Council assists the Head of the Department and has deliberative functions on the matters delegated from the Board.

The Department Council of Biotechnology, Chemistry and Pharmacy was chartered with the rectoral decree n. 241/2013 and consists in 3 full professors (Proff. Campiani, Santucci, Valensin), 2 associate professors (Proff. Magnani, Tafi), 1 researcher (Dr. Sinicropi), 1 Technician (Dr.ssa Benvenuti), 1 postdoc (Dr.ssa Braconi) and 2 students (Sig. Bitonte and Risi).

The Administrative Secretary participates in the Council meetings for reporting purposes.