Emory@Unisi 2022

Organizing Committee
  • Gabriella Tamasi
  • Agnese Magnani
  • James Kindt
  • Brian Dyer
  • Vincent Conticello
Bilateral Committee


Gabriella Tamasi - Coordinator of Summer School

Agnese Magnani - Chair of Department of Biotechnology, Chemistry & Pharmacy

Maurizio Taddei - Director of Chemical & Pharmaceutical Sciences PhD School

Lorenza Trabalzini - Director of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology 

Elena Petricci - Department International Affaires Delegate 



Brian Dyer - Chair of Department of Chemistry

James Kindt – Director of Undergradate Studies

Vincent Conticello

Michael McCormick

Tracy Morkin McGill

Matthew Weinschenk

Douglas Moulford

Josè Soria

Simon Blakey

Nathan Jui

Francesco Evangelista


The Summer Program events are organized with the cooperation of


Click here to download the program of didactic and cultural activities 

Click here to visit:

  • collection of ABSTRACTS, relevant to the Lectures and Laboratories sessions 
  • collection of POSTERS of the DBCF RESEARCH DAY 2022